Market Days

If you can’t make it to Hawkes Farm in Boneo Rd, to taste and buy our amazing fresh produce, you can find us at the following markets.

  • Saturday 9th January – Mornington Racecourse Twilight Market
  • Sunday 17th January – Point Nepean Market
  • Saturday 23rd January – Mornington Racecourse Twilight Market
  • Saturday 6th February – Red Hill Market
  • Sunday 14th February – Mornington Racecourse Market
  • Saturday 6th March – Point Nepean Market
  • Saturday 13th March – Red Hill Market
  • Saturday 3rd April – Red Hill Market
  • Sunday 11th April – Mornington Racecourse Market
  • Sunday 18th April – Portsea Market
  • Saturday 1st May – Red Hill Market
  • Sunday 9th May – Mornington Racecourse Market
  • Sunday 13th June – Mornington Racecourse Market